The Bad Boy – Explicit content – NSFW

The following is an excerpt of a note I left for myself about one of the encounters I had with bad boy, the Wounded Man. I had a FwB relationship with this guy for over a year, off and on. This guy so had my number… and I was hooked on him. Here’s why he was catnip to me: 1) I came out of a relationship/marriage where I was neglected. 2) I was in the Phase 1 Post-Divorce  3) Meeting a guy who didn’t want to date me but wanted to fuck me was just what I thought I needed. Perhaps it was, but I got clear after I met some great guys who DID want to get to know me and not just my pussy.

Here’s is one example of an encounter we had…

—–

He called me as he was coming home from work. we talked about videotaping ourselves playing and having sex.  I raced him to his place. yummy long lingering kisses when we met. he was setting up the videocameras, two of them. I stood behind him and nibbled his shoulder he then started fingering me. mmm. we stopped to get dressed and ready for taping. I wore new blk corset, blk thong, thigh highs and blk heels. started w a giving him a rockin combination bj/hand job on his bed. got both of us really warmed up then moved to do a DP (double penetration) shot in the kitchen.  pulled out my favorite suction cup dildo (a 9 incher!) and stuck it on the fridge. he videotaped the dildo going in and out of me as I backed up on it. then he stood up and put himself in as well (I swear, despite being completely aroused I tore a lil). It didn’t end up being a true dp scene because his smallish dick fit in me while the dildo was in me as well. hence the tear. I slid off the dildo so it was only him inside me now; it was hot making out with him up against the fridge!

we moved to bedroom, put the dildo against mirror on his closet. again he filmed but this time from below. then he stopped filming and stood up so as I was bent over I sucked him while I rode the dildo. i came 1x. then we moved to bed. me on top. came 2x. then we flipped over and had him on top with my legs up on his shoulders, then we moved into doggie style w me propped up on pillows. mmm. he goes so deep with pillows. he pulled out and came on my back.

somewhere in that he noticed and said “baby, u r bleeding”. the tear from both cocks I guessed. he got up, went into the bathroom to get a washcloth with water and wiped me off w a warm cloth. then we showered.

he commented on the redness he gets from me being on top. is it from the stubble of my brazilian wax growing back? friction? I joked about biological incompatibility but my gut was sick thinking he was suggesting I was giving him an STD or something. WTF? Paranoid much?  We use protection and incorporate it into our play, most of the time.  I know: it’s no good if you aren’t using it every time. I said sex w him is more of a workout than w anyone else.  I am normally not one to speak up for myself but after a minute I had to say something: I told him no one makes me feel dirty like he does. but not in a good way. :p

we got dressed, he laid on bed looking at vid. I joined him. One camera wasn’t working but the video from the 2nd was so hot. ESP the part against the fridge and me on top. I had to go home. asked him to walk me to my car. he asked if anyone thot I was a call girl w my bag of toys i brought. I said it’s never the same person at the front desk. he walked me down to garage to pay. we kissed gbye and he watched me drive away.

I have no plans to see him again.  We’ll see what happens.

One thought on “The Bad Boy – Explicit content – NSFW

  1. First of all, wow, hot. But I have to chime in on the whole itchy red rashy thing. Because I have a similar story.

    A few years ago, there was a guy that I was really hot for. We both were. For a lot of reasons, it was months before we were able to act on our desire. But we had spent those months detailing the things that we wanted to do together. When we finally had the chance, we were both meticulous in our grooming. Maybe too meticulous. He shaved EVERYTHING for me (damn, that was nice!) Half way through our first fuck, his balls were burning and we were so nervous about it. STD? Allergies? We thought we might be biologically incompatible, which would have been heart-breaking.

    But no. He had just shaved too close and too recently. We were fine and dandy after that…..

    I’ve done the same thing. Shaved too close too soon prior to sex….. Now I go for a morning shave if I’m hoping for a hot evening.

    – Eva

What Do You Think?

